Speaking at Dreamforce 15

I am speaking at Dreamforce in San Francisco next week. I’m on the Mobile Theatre on Tuesday at 4.30pm (Pacific Time).

I will be showing (and giving away) the code and metadata for a Salesforce Mobile SDK application which should be especially useful for developers who have never created a Mobile SDK app before.

The app is contained in a single Visualforce page with no apex controller required and I only used those frameworks and tools the majority of developers have or can pick up very quickly:

  • Visualforce
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • Bootstrap
  • AngularJS v1.x
  • C3.js (for charting)

I will be posting the full instructions here over the weekend on how to get and install the code and metadata in your org.

One thought on “Speaking at Dreamforce 15

Leave a comment