Londons Calling 2017

I am honoured to presenting a session at London’s Calling 2017 – a European Salesforce.com event independently organised by the community. The event takes place in London on the 10th February 2017.

The day-long event is bigger than last year’s event – full of amazing sessions and keynotes and a chance to meet and chat with many MVPs from the Developer Community and Developer Evangelists from Salesforce. My congratulations to Simon Goodyear, Francis Pinar, Jodi Wagner and Kerry Townsend for their incredible efforts in organising the event.

London's Calling 2016

London’s Calling 2017

My own session is at 10.00am in the ‘Shift’ room and in it I discuss the planning and delivering of customer requirements with Lightning Components – and the lessons I have learned over the last year, most of which I have spent developing Lightning Components for Blue Wave’s customers.

The slide deck for the session is available here. The checkbox group component is available in my github account.

I have also recorded a webinar where I go through the Lightning Design System Starter Kit to augment the session.

See you at #LC2017!

See you at #LC2017!

Leave a Reply

